How to Report Vulnerabilities

Reward System

We designed four risk and reward levels, Level 4, Level 3, Level 2, and Level 1 (low), to incentivize white-hats to help us discover possible vulnerabilities. With this system, we hope to build a more stable and reliable trading environment for all users.

Risk Level Proposed Reward
Risk Level

We have classified vulnerability in four levels:

TEX will evaluate the severity of a reported vulnerability with the following criteria:

Level 4-risk Vulnerability

Level 4 vulnerabilities refer to those occurring in the core system business system (i.e. core control system, domain control, business distribution system, and fortress machine, which can manage a large number of systems) that can cause a large-scale impact, obtain a large number of (depending on the actual situation) business system authorities, access to the administrator rights and control the core system.

Level 3-risk Vulnerability
Level 2-risk Vulnerability
Level 1-risk Vulnerability
Reward Distribution

Once a vulnerability is confirmed, our customer support will follow up with the reporting person for details. After the vulnerability is corrected, the reward will be distributed to the reporting person’s TEX account in 1 – 2 working days.

Dispute Resolution

If you have any opinion on the reporting process, risk levels, and risk rating, please contact our customer support for immediate communication.